Certify your student using N+S content

Using N+S training manuals or our integrated:learning systems, you can prepare your students for the following popular IT-related certifications:

  • CompTIA A+, Network+, and Security+
  • MCTS (Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist) 
  • MCSA: Windows Server 2008
  • CCNA (Cisco Certified Network Associate)
  • CCENT (Cisco Certified Entry Network Technician)

Some certifications are straightforward.  Network+ for example, requires that the student study just one of our courses and takes one CompTIA exam; others are more complex.  MCSE requires that the student studies five courses and takes seven Microsoft exams. 

With this in mind we have provided guides to certification, showing which N+S courses the student must study, and which exams to take.  This information is available using the links under the Certifications heading on the left.

The links will provide you with a description of each certification, accompanied by a chart describing which exams the student must take in order to gain that certification, and which N+S courses the student must take to prepare for each exam.  The chart will also link through to further information about the individual exams and N+S courses.